Trying to connect to Christadelphians!

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Gazing@Stars

Gazing@Stars
  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 03:36 AM

Hi, I am new to this sight. I have an interest in Christadelphians and I am hoping to connect. I am doubtful there are any in my area but I sure would love to find some. I live in Cheyenne, Wyoming. The largest city nearby where there could possibly be Christadelphians might be Denver, Colorado. In my studies for ordination (in non-denominational, evangelical), my studies caused me to doubt many things about the churches I have been involved with for years, most notably the trinity. Does anyone know if there are members of the faith anywhere near me and can connect me. Thanks!
  • firstthings1st likes this

#2 nsr

nsr

Order of the Golden Pedant 2nd Class

• Forum Manager
  • 6,370 posts

Posted 19 February 2013 - 10:51 AM

This might help:
http://www.christade...org/ustates.htm
http://www.christade...ustates_map.htm
"But you have come to Mount Zion and to the city of the living God, the heavenly Jerusalem, to an innumerable company of angels, to the general assembly and church of the firstborn who are registered in heaven, to God the Judge of all, to the spirits of just men made perfect..." (Heb 12:22-23)

#3 Gazing@Stars

Gazing@Stars
  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 03:58 AM

Thank you very much. I do see that there is an ecclesia in Denver, CO which is commutable from where I live. Do you happen to know anything about ecclesia, or anyone from that ecclesia? Wondering how welcoming they are.

#4 nsr

nsr

Order of the Golden Pedant 2nd Class

• Forum Manager
  • 6,370 posts

Posted 20 February 2013 - 08:50 AM

I live in England so I don't know anyone there unfortunately. Are the contact details on this page any help? http://www.christade...ecclesialist?CO