CURRENT DISTRIBUTORS
AUS
Bro. Ralph King (Labrador, Queensland)
ralph@fan.net.au
AUS - Sis. Beth Symes (Victoria)
cbandlagents@chusym.com
AUS - Sis. Kay McGrath (Sydney)
kay@theChristadelphians.org
Bro. Craig Silver (Leeds)
craig.silver@whsmithnet.co.uk
CANADA
Bro. Ed Rivet (Sturgeon Falls, ON)
searchscriptures@yahoo.com
Bro. Ken Curry (Toronto, ON)
krcurry@sympatico.ca
NEW ZEALAND
Bro. Walter Reibeling (Christchurch)
walter@reibeling.com
SOUTH AFRICA
Bro. Mark Smith (Pinetown, KZN Natal) mark@theChristadelphians.org
Bro. Ian Smith (Springs, Gauteng) ian.smith@implats.co.za
UK
Bro. Phil Brown (Newquay, Cornwall)
phil@tic-toc.co.uk
Bro. Simon Fuller (Billericay, Essex)
simonjifuller@btopenworld.com
USA
Bro. Darius Clarke (Simi Valley, CA)
futureintent@hotmail.com
Bro. Martin Sande (Spring, TX)
msande@houston.rr.com
Bro. Gordon Martin (Springfield, MA)
flashg14@hotmail.com
Bro. Bob Kling (Laurel, MD)
rckling@juno.com
 
Ordering CD's and DVD's

AVAILABILITY :
Discs are sent to distributors in batches in order to minimise costs. Some distributors may be missing the latest set of cd's due to delays

PRICING :

The CAD/CMD series are sold for R20 in S.A. and the Bible Truth cd sells for R50. The extra charge for the BT cd funds further distribution to interested people and members in isolation. If necessary, volunteers can acquire help from CBM to assist with bulk distribution for seminars, etc. The pricing of these cd's overseas is determined by each distributor.

DISTRIBUTION :
Anyone can distribute these cd's - if you have a cd-writer you are most welcome to copy them for your friends, family and others. There are no restrictions on distribution, except that any funds accruing must be used to aid preaching efforts.

PLACING ORDERS :
To order any of these cd's you may contact one of the brethren to the left, or you can e-mail me with your order, your name, postal address and ecclesia. Your order will be forwarded to the relevant distributor and they will contact you.